Managing Membership

If you find for any reason that ProfitGauges is not for you, you have the ability to cancel your account at any time. You don't have to call in, we don't send you to a 'Save' team, and we don't bombard you with phone calls and emails. We know your time is valuable and the last thing you want to do is waste time on the phone trying to cancel your account.

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the 'Account' link found when you hover over your username in the upper right of your screen. Next, click on the 'Membership' tab and scroll down and click on the red 'Manage my account' link.

A pop-up menu will appear asking if you want to be deleted from Let's Truck completely (FuelGauges and ProfitGauges) or if you want to cancel only your ProfitGauges subscription. Once you make your selection, click on the green 'Please Cancel' button. If you decide to keep your account open, click on the 'Never mind' button.

After your account is has been canceled you will no longer be charged. Please note: Once your account is canceled, you will no longer have access to your account. We recommend that you print any reports you need before canceling.